Personal Trainers

Arne Arro
arne@goldenclub.ee
Does in-package appointments

Artur Kuusmets
arturkuusmets@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Ave-Mai Larin
ave.mai.larin.aml@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Betti Nigul
bettinigul@icloud.com
Does in-package appointments

Daniel Novikov
dan.now@hotmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Gert Koovit
gert.koovit@googlemail.com
Does in-package appointments

Ivar Mikk
ivar.mikk@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Kaarel Jõeväli
kaareljoevali@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Kadi Hunt
huntkadi@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Kadri-Liina Meister
meisterkadriliina@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Kreete Suvi
kreete.suvi@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Kristi Roosimägi
info@kristiroosimagi.com
Does in-package appointments

Kristina Kuldkepp (Koroljak)
kristinakoroljak@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Laura Luhari
laura.luhari@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Marcus Lauri
marcus@tervisetreener.ee
Does in-package appointments

Martin Kiho
martinkiho@martinkiho.com
Does in-package appointments

Martin Pukspuu
treenime@martinpukspuu.ee
Does in-package appointments

Mirjam Lehismets
mirjam.lehismets@goldenclub.ee
Does in-package appointments

Monica Lauri
monica@tervisetreener.ee
Does in-package appointments

Raiko Karpov
raiko.karpov@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Simone Viidas
simone.viidas@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Triin Timmermann
triintimmermann@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

To register for personal training, please write to fitness@goldenclub.ee or fill out a personal training application at the Golden Club customer service desk.