Personal Trainers

Arne Arro
arne@goldenclub.ee
Does in-package appointments

Gert Koovit
gert.koovit@googlemail.com
Does in-package appointments

Igor Burdin
igor@tervisetreener.ee
Does in-package appointments

Kaarel Jõeväli
kaareljoevali@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Kadri-Liina Meister
meisterkadriliina@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Laura Luhari
laura.luhari@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Marcus Lauri
marcus@tervisetreener.ee
Does in-package appointments

Martin Luhari
martin.luhari@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Mirjam Lehismets
mirjam.lehismets@goldenclub.ee
Does in-package appointments

Monica Lauri
monica@tervisetreener.ee
Does in-package appointments

Roman Gritsanjuk
complexfitou@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Steven-Karl Kõiv
thorra.ou@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Susan Keedus
susankeedus@yahoo.com
Does in-package appointments

Triin Timmermann
triintimmermann@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Tuuli Jürgens
tuuli.jogar@gmail.com

To register for personal training, please write to fitness@goldenclub.ee or fill out a personal training application at the Golden Club customer service desk.