Personal Trainers

Arne Arro
arne@goldenclub.ee
Does in-package appointments

artur

Artur Kuusmets
arturkuusmets@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Ave-Mai Larin
ave.mai.larin.aml@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Daniel Novikov
dan.now@hotmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Kaarel Jõeväli
kaareljoevali@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Kadi Hunt
huntkadi@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Golden Clubi treener Kadri-Liina Meister

Kadri-Liina Meister
meisterkadriliina@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Kristi Roosimägi
info@kristiroosimagi.com

Laura Luhari
laura.luhari@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Liis Arula
arulaliis@gmail.com

Marcus Lauri
marcus@tervisetreener.ee
Does in-package appointments

Martin Luhari
martin.luhari@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Monica Lauri
monica@tervisetreener.ee
Does in-package appointments

piret käen, Golden Club fitnessklubi treener, personaaltreener

Piret Käen
piret.kaen@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Reiko Urbla
reiko.urbla@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Siim Kelner
kelnersiim@gmail.com

Steven-Karl Kõiv
thorra.ou@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Susan Keedus
susankeedus@yahoo.com
Does in-package appointments

Triin Timmermann
triintimmermann@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

To register for personal training, please write to fitness@goldenclub.ee or fill out a personal training application at the Golden Club customer service desk.