Contacts

BOARD AND SUPPORTING SERVICES

Marek Kaleta
Board Member
marek.kaleta@goldenclub.ee

Piret Andresoo
Sales and Service Manager of Racket Sports
+372 56 907 555
piret.andresoo@goldenclub.ee

 

 

Mari-Liis Treimut
Client Manager of Racket Sports
+372 687 82 93
tennis@goldenclub.ee

Viia Tammisaar
Head Accountant
viia.tammisaar@goldenclub.ee

Einike Loorits
Accountant
einike.loorits@goldenclub.ee

Mati Ende
Administrative Manager
mati.ende@goldenclub.ee

Helena Pertens
Marketing Specialist
helena.pertens@goldenclub.ee

ADMINISTRATORS

Aide Kriis
Administrator
tondi@goldenclub.ee

 

Elina Tamkõrv
Administrator
tondi@goldenclub.ee

Eti-Ankla Puusild
Administrator
tondi@goldenclub.ee

 

Greetel Eensalu
Administrator
tondi@goldenclub.ee

 

Kati Rubel
Administrator
tondi@goldenclub.ee

 

Kelly Kalm
Administrator

tondi@goldenclub.ee

Ülle Pals
Hostess and nanny
tondi@goldenclub.ee