Contacts

Ain Kaljurand
FORUS Sports Centre Viimsi Manager
ain.kaljurand@goldenclub.ee

Piret Andresoo
Tennis Sales Manager
piret.andresoo@goldenclub.ee
+372 56 907 555

Karin Kaleta
Fitness Club Manager
karin.kaleta@goldenclub.ee
+372 51 67 100

Mari-Liis Treimut
Tennis Client Manager
tennis@goldenclub.ee
+372 687 82 93

Nicole Khurana
Fitness Club Client Manager
fitness@goldenclub.ee
+372 657 14 10

Helena Pertens
Marketing Specialist
helena.pertens@goldenclub.ee

Administrators

Merike Liivak
viimsi@goldenclub.ee

Tamar Bagishvili
viimsi@goldenclub.ee