Personal Trainers

Betti Nigul
bettinigul@icloud.com
Does in-package appointments

Daniel Novikov
dan.now@hotmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Daniil Agronov
agronov@mail.com

Kreete Suvi
kreete.suvi@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Kristina Kuldkepp (Koroljak)
kristinakoroljak@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Marcus Lauri
marcus@tervisetreener.ee
Does in-package appointments

Martin Luhari
martin.luhari@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Mirjam Lehismets
mirjam.lehismets@goldenclub.ee
Does in-package appointments

Pille-Riin Toomsalu
prtoomsalu@gmail.com

Simone Viidas
simone.viidas@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Susie-Ann Viirg
susieann.viirg@gmail.com
Does in-package appointments

Kaisa Metsla
(maternity leave)
kaisa.metsla@gmail.com