Meeskond

TENNISEKOOL

Margus Reintal
Tegevjuht
margus@usta.ee

Kadri-Liis Vähi
Kliendijuht
usta@usta.ee
+372 5199 9068

 

USTA TONDI OSAKOND

Armand Levandi
Tennisetreener
armand@usta.ee

 

Taavi Himmist
Tennisetreener

Uno Lapimaa
Tennisetreener
uno@usta.ee

Alar Simson

Alar Simson

Tennisetreener

 

Laura-Retti Laos

Tennisetreener

Miljana Jocic
Tennisetreener
miljana@usta.ee

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Maria Paalma
Täiskasvanute tennisekooli koordinaator
maria.paalma@usta.ee

Marko Pähklamägi
Üldkehalise ettevalmistuse treener

 

Sulgpallikool

Kathy-Karmen Kale
Sulgpallitreener
kathy@usta.ee