Meeskond

Tennisekool

Lisanna Pihlak
Direktor
lisanna@usta.ee

Kliendihaldur
usta@usta.ee

 

Andres Kuhi
Peatreener
andres@usta.ee

Katrin Tammaru
Tennisetreener
katrin@usta.ee

Ekke Tiidemann
Tennisetreener
ekke@usta.ee

Helen Holter-Mahlapuu
Tennisetreener
helen@usta.ee

Maria Adamson
Tennisetreener
maria@usta.ee

Krista Kivi
Tennisetreener
krista@usta.ee

Armand Levandi
Tennisetreener
armand@usta.ee

 

Heike-Brit Rõss
Tennisetreener

Sulgpallikool

Karl-Rasmus Pungas
Sulgpallitreener
rasmus@usta.ee

 

Kaisa Simon
Sulgpallitreener
kaisa@usta.ee

USTA Viimsi osakond

Roland Kiil
USTA Viimsi osakonna juhataja
Tennisetreener
roland@usta.ee

Kristjan Pakk
Tennisetreener
kristjan@usta.ee

Sulev Vähesoo
Tennisetreener
sulev@usta.ee