Personaaltreenerid

Golden Club Viimsi personaaltreenerid

Ave Lao
ave@trenniabi.ee
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Betti Nigul
bettinigul@icloud.com
Telefon: 53 494 989
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Daniel Novikov
dan.now@hotmail.com
Telefon: 55 600 033
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Daniil Agronov
agronov@mail.com
Paketisisene personaaltreening

Kaisa Metsla
kaisa.metsla@gmail.com
Telefon: 55 663 793
Paketisisene personaaltreening

Kreete Suvi
kreete.suvi@gmail.com
Telefon: 559 85 413
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Marcus Lauri
marcus@tervisetreener.ee
Telefon: 58844883
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Martin Luhari
martin.luhari@gmail.com
Telefon: 55 77 466
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Mirjam Lehismets
mirjam.lehismets@goldenclub.ee
Telefon: 56 916 966
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Simone Viidas
simone.viidas@gmail.com
Telefon: 562 58 441
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Susie-Ann Viirg
susieann.viirg@gmail.com
Telefon: 53 460 615
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett